Luke Grimes (Vinyl)


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Luke Grimes self-titled album will be released on vinyl and will include 13 tracks including “Burn”, “Hold On”, “Oh Ohio” and 10 more tracks. Known for his role as Kayce Dutton on the hit television series, “Yellowstone,” Grimes has been making music for years and he closed out 2023 with a sold-out tour after playing fairs and festivals around the country, including Stagecoach, Pilgrimage Music and Cultural Festival, Under the Big Sky Festival and more. Grimes grew up playing music in the church as the son of a Pentecostal pastor. His father also laid the foundation for the music he loves, introducing him to the works of Johnny Cash, Merle Haggard, Willie Nelson, and Waylon Jennings.

1. Burn
2. Playin’ On The Tracks
3. Hold On
4. Black Powder
5. Ghost Of Who We Were
6. Oh Ohio
7. God And A Girl
8. What Angels Do
9. No Horse To Ride
10. Wait For The Rain To Die Down
11. Ain’t Dead Yet
12. South On 75
13. Worst Of Me

Limited to 4 per customer.